Youth Musical Theater

LR’s exclusive program – Youth Musical Theater
         Since the first musical ‘Les Miserables debuted China in 2002, musical theater is no longer a new term for the Shanghai audience. With ‘Cats’, ‘the Lion King’ and ‘Mamma mia’, musicals have been gaining popularity in Shanghai or even in the whole country. As a highly complex art form which combines singing, dancing, acting and many other arts, musical has been an indispensable main art course in American schools. There are more and more children’s musical theater organizations in America nowadays. Today, Shanghai Le Ran Art Center (LRAC) will produce a children’s musical theater program in China. It will give the precious opportunities to Chinese kids or the international students in Shanghai. It is dedicated to developing character in children and youth through training in the arts and by producing wholesome family entertainment and performance. Through professional guidance, LRAC provides a pleasant learning environment for those children who love music, theater and other arts to receive lessons and performance training, to bring out children's talent and potential, thus strengthening their confidence, positive self-esteem, team spirit and a sense of community......

Le Ran Boy’s Choir

Le Ran Boy’s Choir
Inspired by the success of our LR Womens’ Choir, Shanghai Leran Art Center’s new initiative is to create a professional nonprofit LR Boys’ Choir. The members are selected through interviews by the professionals. Children of any nationalities, genders, native languages and cultures are invited to apply. The choir performs a variety of songs with different languages and music styles through the appreciation of charms in the diversity of music.......

LR Musical Theater Salon

LR Musical Theater Salon produces English musical editions for amateurs every year. The members are from different countries and work in different companies in Shanghai. It’s a great platform for anyone who loves music, dance and drama as well as making friends.






Le Ran Womens’ Choir

People of any nationalities, genders, native languages and cultures are invited to apply. The choir will perform a variety of songs with different languages and music styles through the appreciation of charms in the diversity of music. Plenty of opportunities in performance exchanges!






LR Art Training

LRAC provides a variety of trainings for you to choose from dance (ballet, jazz, tap dance), vocal (group or private lessons), instruments (wind, string, keyboard, percussion), drama (lines, performing, hosting & broadcasting), early years music education, children’s stage makeup course, props handmade course and body percussion and so on.

乐然儿童音乐剧

首推品牌特色项目——儿童音乐剧
        自2002年第一部欧美原版音乐剧《悲惨世界》的到来,上海的观众对音乐剧已不再陌生。而随着近些年猫,狮子王,剧院魅影,妈妈咪呀等经典剧目的不断来沪,音乐剧在上海乃至中国已呈现出愈来愈火的趋势。作为集声乐,舞蹈,表演为一体并融合多种音乐舞蹈风格的综合艺术形式,音乐剧在美国早已作为校园艺术课程及活动不可或缺的一部分。各类的青少年及儿童音乐剧培训机构在美国也各放异彩,呈现出越来越专业化的局面。如今上海乐然艺术中心将推出专业的儿童音乐剧教育培训及演出项目,让中国的青少年及儿童同样拥有这样的机遇...

乐然男童声合唱团

乐然男童声合唱团
是否还在为维也纳男童声合唱团的天籁之声而感叹?是否又还记得《放牛班的春天》 那个圣马可男童声合唱团?乐然艺术中心在成功打造乐然女子合唱团之后隆重推出“乐然男童声合唱团“,计划在中国打造一个非盈利性的专业男童声合唱团,英文授课,全方面培养。面向全市招收7岁至15岁(变声前)男生,不限国籍,团员由专家面试、挑选和训练, 不限国籍、性别、语言和文化。...

乐然音乐剧沙龙

乐然音乐剧沙龙主要由居住在上海的世界各国外籍人士组成,是一个非盈利性质的业余音乐剧团体。该团定期排演全英文版的经典音乐剧并进行演出。其剧团成员身份与国籍的特殊性和行业的多样性与丰富性让乐然音乐剧团独具特色,该团的一系列活动将在很大程度上丰富和拓展外籍人士在上海的文化娱乐生活。





乐然女子合唱团

乐然成人合唱团,演唱不同语言、不同音乐风格的多声部歌曲及无伴奏合唱等。针对中外籍人士,沙龙性质,以歌会友,为热爱唱歌、热爱合唱的朋友提供一个机会与平台。







乐然艺术培训部

上海乐然艺术中心艺术培训部有舞蹈类(芭蕾、爵士、踢踏等多舞种)、声乐类(小组课、私教课)、器乐类(各类管乐、弦乐、键盘乐、打击乐等)、戏剧类(台词、表演、主持播音等)及音乐早教、少儿化妆造型课程、道具舞美制作课程等不同艺术课程供你选择。